International Network


M&A Partners is a member of Socius Corporate Finance, a global partnership of boutique investment banks that enables direct access to international M&A markets. Member firms work together to provide clients with both dedicated services in domestic markets and global reach through the local knowledge of the senior professionals within each firm.

Chestnut

Chestnut

http://www.chestnut.nl/en/


Members Details

Bas van der Vegte – bas.van.der.vegte@chestnut.nl
Daniel Legro – daniel.legro@chestnut.nl

Address :
Concertgebouwplein 15, 1071 LL Amsterdam, Netherlands


Host Date : November 6, 2018

ChinaPlus Capital

ChinaPlus Capital

http://www.chinapluscapital.com/


Members Details

Robert Daudt – robert.daudt@chinapluscapital.com

Address :
The Place, 100 Zunyi Road Suite 1712, Tower A Shanghai, China 200051


Host Date : December 4, 2018

Hübner, Schlösser & Cie

Hübner, Schlösser & Cie

http://hscie.com/


Members Details

Joachim Schlösser – jschloesser@hscie.com
Jan Cotta – jcotta@hscie.com

Address :
Hübner Castles & Cie, Luise-Ullrich-Strasse 8, 82031 Munich/Grünwald, Germany


Host Date : January 8, 2019

Icafin

Icafin

http://www.icafin.com/Home/


Members Details

Didier Vercruysse – dve@icafin.com

Address :
Berkenlaan 19, 2610 Antwerpen, Belgium


Host Date : September 3, 2019

Nordic CF Advisory

Nordic CF Advisory

https://nordicadvisory.com/en/


Members Details

Jako Kruuse – jako@nordicadvisory.com

Address :
Ülemiste City, Lõõtsa 6, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia


Host Date : April 2, 2019

Noventus Partners

Noventus Partners

http://www.noventuspartners.com/


Members Details

Mitch Freinberg – mbf@noventuspartners.com
Tom Bayne – tjeb@noventuspartners.com

Address :
The Cottage, 21 St. Ann's Villas, London W11 4RT, England


Host Date : February 5, 2019

Prestwick Partners

Prestwick Partners

http://www.prestwickpartners.net


Members Details

Fritz Richards – fritz@prestwickpartners.net
Ingo Schulz – ingo@prestwickpartners.net

Address :
212 Third Avenue North, Suite 535 Minneapolis, MN 55401


Host Date : March 5, 2019

Tractus Asia

Tractus Asia

http://tractus-asia.com


Members Details

John Evans – john.evans@tractus-asia.com
Richard Smith – richard.smith@tractus-asia.com
Michael Hirou – michael.hirou@tractus-asia.com

Address :
Tractus Investment Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. 1800 Zhongshan West Rd 22nd Floor, Suite B 200235 Shanghai P.R.C.


Host Date : May 7, 2019

Trianon CF

Trianon CF

http://www.trianoncf.fr/


Members Details

Alex Marvaldi – alex.marvaldi@trianoncf.fr
Jane Coblence – jane.coblence@trianoncf.fr

Address :
Trianon Corporate Finance, 15 boulevard de La Tour-Maubourg, 75007 Paris, France


Host Date : July 2, 2019

The Vector Company

The Vector Company

http://www.thevectorcompany.com/en


Members Details

Joaquin Reiq – jreiq@thevectorcompany.com

Address :
Madrid


Host Date :

M & A Partners – Melbourne

M & A Partners – Melbourne

http://mapartners.com.au/


Members Details

Antony Lynch – alynch@mapartners.com.au

Address :
164 Flinders Lane, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia


Host Date :

NY Bay Capital – Mexico/NYC

NY Bay Capital – Mexico/NYC

http://nybaycapital.com


Members Details

Julio Marquez – julio@nybaycapital.com
Vanessa Ruiz – vannessa@nybaycapital.com

Address :
48 WALL STREET 11th FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10005


Host Date :